Royce Matcha Nama Chocolate

Octoberfood2012

Dear Good People at Royce,

I am writing to request that the Matcha Green Tea Nama Chocolate be reinstated as a regular flavor. It’s too good to JUST be seasonal. Green tea is a Japanese staple, it’s a commodity that’s around everyday. I feel bad when I walk up to your counters and see that it isn’t there. I was down to my last three rectangles last week and those were the saddest last bites I’ve had to swallow.

Apologies for pulling out dramatics here, but does anybody know where I can buy a box of these tomorrow? Goodbye is not my favorite word.

Octoberfood2012

Leave a Reply

